Contact Us
Headquarters
Palm Beach Show Group
1900 Australian Avenue
Riviera Beach, Fl 33404
Phone: (561) 822.5440
Info@palmbeachshow.com
President/CEO
Scott Diament
Phone: 561. 822.5440
Scott@palmbeachshow.com
Chief Operating Officer
Dale Chlumsky
Phone: 561. 822.5440
Dale@palmbeachshow.com
Executive Exhibitor Development Manager
Jaime Moses
Phone: 561. 822.5440
Jaime@palmbeachshow.com
Show Director
Andrea Canady
Phone: 561. 822.5440
Andrea@palmbeachshow.com
Executive Show Coordinator
Kellie Ross
Phone: 561. 822.5440
Kellie@palmbeachshow.com
Executive Director of Communications
Kelsi Hartmann
Phone: 561. 822.5440
kelsi@palmbeachshow.com